Phone : 07379 654139 or 01594 544456
E-mail : forestofdeanentrepreneurs@mail.com

Enterprise Fair – Stands Announced

Posted on

Please see below, stands that will be present at the Enterprise Fair

We are pleased to announce the following businesses will have stands at the Enterprise Fair on Wednesday, 18th April at Vantage Point:

Name Business Type Website
Forest of Dean Entrepreneurs Local business support and advice www.fodentrepreneurs.co.uk
South West Apprenticeship Company Apprentice recruitment and employment specialists www.theswac.org.uk
Federation of Small Businesses Business Association www.fsb.org.uk
Tayntons Solicitors www.tayntons.co.uk
Growth Hub/Vantage Point Business Space www.vantagedevelopments.co.uk
University of Gloucestershire (Sage / GAINS / GRIP) Business Growth projects www.glos.ac.uk/business-and-partnerships/pages/do-business-on-campus.aspx
University of Gloucestershire Showcasing Apprenticeships www.achieveyourgoal.org.uk
GFirst LEP Local Enterprise Partnership www.gfirstlep.com
MF Freemans Ltd Residential & Commercial Property Development www.freemanhomes.co.uk/
Lansdown Insurance Business & Personal insurance www.lansdowninsurance.com
Bridgecare Consultancy First Aid & Medical Training www.bridgecareconsultancy.com
Aimed Business Coaching and Marketing Consultancy www.aimedbusiness.co.uk
Gloucestershire College Tertiary Education College www.gloscol.ac.uk
Forest Voluntary Action Forum Volunteer Centre for the Forest of Dean fvaf.org.uk
Forest Easy Read Deal Free service for improving reading www.forestreadeasydeal.org.uk
Millhall Consultants Accountants millhallconsultants.co.uk
Gwyn James Solicitors gwynjames.co.uk
Wildin & Co Accountants www.wildinaccountants.co.uk
K F Systems Sage Accounting Software www.kfsystems.co.uk
The Wilderness Centre Team Building/ Outdoor Activities www.wilderness-centre.co.uk
The Local Answer Locol Magazine www.thelocalanswer.co.uk
Forest Economic Partnership Local Economic Partnership www.fdean.gov.uk

twitter #FOD2050

Solutions IP Ltd Business Communications www.solutionip.co.uk
GMT Solutions Ltd Business IT Support Services gmt-solutions.co.uk
Alder Holly Ltd First Aid Training http://www.alderholly.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/alderholly/

Kix Media Solutions Websites, Social Media & Print Solutions http://kixmediasolutions.co.uk